Author Topic: TUR: Duplicate O5 AltRouteNames  (Read 293 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yakra

  • TM Collaborator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2770
  • Last Login:Today at 09:52:16 am
TUR: Duplicate O5 AltRouteNames
« on: May 01, 2020, 03:13:18 am »
Duplicate alt route name in tur.o005gor: 'TUR O5gor' already points to tur.o005gor
Duplicate alt route name in tur.o005akh: 'TUR O5akh' already points to tur.o005akh


The routes' primary .list names are duplicated as AltRouteNames for the same route.

Offline michih

  • TM Collaborator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2658
  • Last Login:Today at 11:30:14 am
Re: TUR: Duplicate O5 AltRouteNames
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2020, 05:28:48 am »
btw. this needs to be marked FP: tur.o007dem;O7;;;LABEL_SELFREF;

Offline yakra

  • TM Collaborator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2770
  • Last Login:Today at 09:52:16 am
Re: TUR: Duplicate O5 AltRouteNames
« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2020, 05:56:40 pm »
TUR O7Dem was added on March 11th, but there's no updates entry.

Offline yakra

  • TM Collaborator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2770
  • Last Login:Today at 09:52:16 am
Re: TUR: Duplicate O5 AltRouteNames
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2020, 12:20:20 pm »
Some pending error check enhancements will make the OP a fatal error in the siteupdate program.

Offline panda80

  • TM Collaborator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 186
  • Last Login:July 02, 2020, 02:47:26 am
Re: TUR: Duplicate O5 AltRouteNames
« Reply #4 on: May 09, 2020, 03:46:50 pm »
Corrected the 2 alt route names errors.

Offline michih

  • TM Collaborator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2658
  • Last Login:Today at 11:30:14 am
Re: TUR: Duplicate O5 AltRouteNames
« Reply #5 on: May 14, 2020, 11:46:43 am »
Okay, marking solved and moving to solved updates board. @panda80, you should also be able to do this next time. Thanks.

Offline panda80

  • TM Collaborator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 186
  • Last Login:July 02, 2020, 02:47:26 am
Re: TUR: Duplicate O5 AltRouteNames
« Reply #6 on: May 14, 2020, 12:04:51 pm »
Thanks for doing it, I done this a few times in the past, just waited for the confirmation it is ok to do it.