Author Topic: "Top Stats" Display Error For Some States  (Read 232 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline jayhawkco

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Last Login:November 28, 2020, 10:58:48 am
"Top Stats" Display Error For Some States
« on: August 29, 2020, 03:57:13 pm »
I'm not sure if this is the best place to post this, but I was running through my stats for each state to see which numbered routes I had hit and I noticed that for some states, no data comes up for state routes.  Arkansas is one example where I have mileage entered, but it doesn't show up on the stats screen.  California similarly.  Something I'm doing wrong?  Or just a hiccup?

Chris

Offline jayhawkco

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Last Login:November 28, 2020, 10:58:48 am
Re: "Top Stats" Display Error For Some States
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2020, 03:58:09 pm »
Disregard me.  Just realized those were both still in preview.

Chris

Offline Jim

  • TM Collaborator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1923
  • Last Login:Yesterday at 11:48:26 pm
Re: "Top Stats" Display Error For Some States
« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2020, 04:08:50 pm »
Right, and you can include them by changing the "Active Systems Only" dropdown to "Active+Preview Systems".